Putting It Together

So happy Labor Day weekend to those of us in the US. It’s hot sticky and rainy right now, but not much you can do about that.
We’ve been busy this weekend, we spent most of it working on 10 new Day of the Dead bracelets, and all that’s left is just getting pictures of them. Once that’s done, and they’re listed, I will let all you crafty types know in a new post.
I finally got a chance to play around with the new specs and talents this weekend, and I am really enjoying them. BM is a hella fun spec, with tons of focus and damage out the wahoo. Fuzzbaal the furry warrior finally 80 this weekend also. Now I have to say, fury warriors have changed… a lot. I’m still getting used to the new rotation and abilities. Things like wild swing instead of slam are very ummm different than they used to be. Oh, and I forgot how much of a pain Hyjal was at level 80.

Brick by Brick
So Wife and I were at Walmart the other night picking up stuff to make cheeseburger soup. Yes I know, it sounds crazy, but trust me it’s awesome, I’ll have to post the recipe sometime. While there we there, we had to resupply our dominos stash. I looked up and saw they had gotten the Mega Blok Warcraft sets back in stock. So after grabbing the dominos, I walked over and started browsing through the sets. Wife comes over and asks me what I’m looking at. I tell her about the WoW sets, and how I was thinking of picking up one, and deciding between the Worgen on a griffin, or the Gnome on the flying machine. Wife just looked at me and said, “why not both.”
Yep the woman who rolls her eyes at me when I start to geek out over stuff, has given me her blessings to buy more desk top goodies.
God I love this woman….
So with out further ado, here they are.

20120902-175554.jpg

20120902-175626.jpg

So until next time don’t forget to reload, so you don’t run out of ammo.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

