Starting Anew

So it’s been awhile. I know I said
I was going to start posting more often back in June, and I haven’t. It’s been a busy and rough summer for me. Between eBay, and Etsy, and spending a week in the hospital, I didn’t get much time to hop on WoW, or do the beta thing.

However, time passes, and things change. Our business has expanded this year, now we sell on eBay and Etsy. This has taken up a huge chunk of my time. Unfortunately, that extra time had to come from somewhere, and that just so happened to be my game time.

But fear not, with MoP coming out on September 25th, I am hoping to get more game time back in my life. I’ve been trying to finish things up in WoW before the new expansion hits, I’ve even been pushing to try to get things done before 5.0 comes out. Running TB dailies until my eyes bleed. Looking for that lil guy Pebbles, farming JP to convert to Honor to buy the PvP mounts, running heroic MT for the white chicken mount. These are what I’ve been filling up the end of Cata with. Ph and hitting up the LFR when time permits. Oh, and I almost forgot, try to get Fuzzbaal to 85 also.

So that about covers everything that’s been happening in my world as of late. Not much beyond work, and trying to squeeze in some game time. So until next time don’t forget to reload, so you don’t run out of ammo.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

