Welcome to the Isle

So I went to lunch today, and hopped on the computer to check the Rift forums. Lo and behold, what do I see on the Rift homepage, but the banner for 1.6 doesn’t say coming soon any more. Intrigued I schlepped on over to forums and saw that 1.6 went live today.

Yep, we’re off to the islands, and I didn’t finish getting everything I wanted from the world event, Doh! Who knows though, I might have enough quests that can’t be completed anymore that will autocomplete so I can at least get one more thing from it.

So I’m hoping when I get home I’ll have enough time to hop on and take a tour of the new zone tonight, but we’ll see.

So until next time don’t forget to reload, so you don’t run out of ammo.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

