A New Place to Call Home

Ok, so I finally finished up my pet class guide. Now what’s next? Well, I’m thinking of doing a guide for the different pets, and what they can do.

So, I haven’t had much time to hop on the game much, but I have gotten a bunch done. I’ve hit 50 on my main Fuzzbaal, and that was a big thing for me. I hit 300 in outfitting, and I’ve made several epic pieces for myself. Fuzz has left Eye of the Manastorm, and I transferred him to Laethys and joined the Player vs Rift guild. My hit is high enough to run T1s, and I almost have enough hit start on T2s. Now, I just need to get the gear to start on those T2s. I’ve been running the event dailies when I can, but due to time issues I haven’t been doing much else.

Speaking of T1s and T2s, and AP and CC, I’ve been playing around with my Ranger spec. I’ve dropped Rift Stalker, reduced the points in Sab, and picked up Marksman. I only went 8 points in MM, so I could get the bonus to hit with ranged weapons.

I really want to run AP, so I can start on The Water Saga quest line. I want that croc mount. The quest line looks easy enough, but as a Defiant I have to get to the end of AP to find the Faceless Man, but hey what can you do.

The other thing I’ve been doing is gathering crafting rift lures. I have 4 saved up so far. What I need to do, when I finally get some free time, is see if I can get people together to go and do a bunch of crafting rifts.

So until next time don’t forget to reload, so you don’t run out of ammo.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

