2 Years Already?!?!

Can you believe it? I can’t. It’s hard to believe that two years ago, I started writing Out of Ammo. Two years ago, on my 35th birthday, I decided to start up a blog. Here we are now, two years later I’m still going strong, and writing more now than ever before.
Both myself and my blog have changed as time has gone on. I started out this blog as a WoW hunter blog, and it’s changed into a Rift pet class blog. In Rift, I’ve found a something that’s brought back everything that I loved about gaming.
I want to thank everyone that’s stopped by my little corner of the Internet, and took the time to read my read my thoughts and options and ramblings. So thank you all again, and here’s to another year of writing. So until next time don’t forget to reload, so you don’t run out if ammo.

Leave a Reply

