A Rift Is Forming…

So where to begin. I haven’t been writing much about WoW, because well I’ve been bored with it as of late. It’s not because of Rift though, the boredom started back in February, and it’s been building. So I was glad when we picked Rift up finally. I know Wife had been so bored with WoW she hadn’t been online in months. That’s all changed now. She’s back to being excited about playing again. I’m excited about playing again. I now have a choice of pet classes to choose from.
So where does WoW stand for me right now? WoW has been put on the back burner for me. I still plan on playing WoW, but it’s more of when I have a bit of free time, or the Rift servers are down now.
So I know Wife has cancelled her WoW account, and she’s dropping hints that she wants me to cancel mine too… I’m just not sure I’m ready to completely quit WoW yet. I still know a lot of people on WoW, and I’ve spent so much time in Azeroth. I haven’t made up my mind about it yet.
Time will tell if I stay, or if I go. So until then don’t forget to reload, so you don’t run out of ammo.

Leave a Reply

