Nub No More

With the coming changes to guilds and raids and achievements, Duranub Raiding Co. is no more. The leadership has decided to invite all of DRC’s members who aren’t in House Stalwart to join us for Cataclysm. They’ve also decided to move to a strictly 10 man raid form. So this leaves quite a few questions in my mind, which can be boiled down to just one.
Will we have enough?
Will there be enough tanks and healers for more than 2 raids? Will we be able to support 2+ raids? I know I would love to get back to raiding again, bit will there be enough of everything to go around. Time and membership will tell us in the coming year.
The pre-expansion slump is in full swing for me now, however I have found a new time sink until 12/7. My lil doomkin. That’s right, I’ve finally got back to working on her. I found out a great way to power level myself also. PvP. That’s right PvP on a holiday weekend. Every time we would win a WSG, I either leveled up, or came close to it. By the end of the weekend, we had won 3 and lost 2. So for less 3 hours of game time, got almost 5 levels. Not too shabby if I may say so. Now if this coming weekend is AB, even better. šŸ˜‰
So until next time don’t forget to reload, so you don’t run out of ammo.

Leave a Reply

