Brew Fast… Brew Furious

Brewfest is almost over. I’ve been running the mount run every day. So far I’ve gotten 2 Tankards O’ Terror, 4 Shankers, and both Brewmaiden trinkets on all 3 of my 80s.
Now the mounts are a different story. I finally got the ram on Gweninu, and it looks damn sexy.

 

WoWScrnShot_100410_021545

However, that kodo still eludes me.
Now Diakiaju, I’ve had more luck with him.

WoWScrnShot_100410_021409

A gnome death knight on a black kodo. Your argument is now invalid sir..

Oh well, I still have 2 days left to try and get it on Gwen. So until next time don’t forget to reload, so you don’t run out of ammo.

Leave a Reply

