The Bucket

The end is near for Azeroth as we know it. The Cataclysm Beta is moving along and wow.com reported that Blizz is still planning on a 2010 release. Now that I’m taking a break from raiding, I have some free time on my hands now. So I’ve decided to work on a bucket list for Azeroth. That’s right, a list of things that I want to finish before the Aspect of Death comes to set the world ablaze. So without further ado, let’s see what is on the list…

Classic Dungeon Master
Gnomergon
Dire Maul

Sunken Temple
BWL
AQ40
ZG
ZA
The Loremaster
Loremaster of Eastern Kingdoms
Loremaster of Kalimdor
Loremaster of Northrend
The Empire of Zul’Drak
The Summit of Storm Peak
Ice Crown: The Final Goal
3000 quests (the seeker title and tabard)
30 Exalted Reputations
The Diplomat
They Love Me In That Tunnel
Guardian Of Cenarius
Hero Of The Zandalar
Brood Of Nozdorma
Dinner Impossible
The Scavenger
The Fishing Diplomat
Master Angler Of Azeroth
One That Didn’t Get Away
Old Crafty
Old Ironjaw
Deadliest Catch
Turtles All The Way Down
Gurubashi Arena Master
Gurubashi Arena Grand Master
For The Alliance
Death To The Warchief
Bleeding Bloodhood
Downing The Dark Lady
Killed In Quel’Thalas
Call In The Cavalry
Twenty-five Tabards
A Lich King KILL
A Frostsaber mount
A ZG Raptor Mount
A ZG Tiger Mount
The Baron’s Mount
Mojo
A furblog stick

Ugh, that’s a pretty good sized list. I guess I should start working on it. Now some will be easier than others. Some will be harder. Some will want to have me smashing my face on desk over the grinding that needs to be done. Then there’s my nemesis the dreaded RNG that I’ll be fighting also. It looks like a fair bit of work, but I think if I try I will be able to get most if not all of them done. So until next time don’t forget to reload, so you don’t run out of ammo.

2 Responses to “The Bucket”

  1. Windpaw Says:

    That’s a great list. I set my sights on Loremaster and Seeker early on this year and managed to finally kill them both a couple weeks ago. The Tiger and Raptor mounts…those suckers will give you nightmares. I’ve been going after them on different characters for a long, long time. Best of luck!

    • gweninu Says:

      Thanks man, the family and I started 3-manning ZG last week. We run it with 2 hunters (me pet tanking) and our daughter healing on her Druid. It works out pretty well, the only rough spot was right before Bloodlord, when the pet kept getting punted and pulled the court yard lol.

Leave a Reply

